October Writing Challenge

Hey guys,

For the month of October I’m going to be writing every day. I’ve decided to publish what I write because 1. it scares me and 2. it will hold me accountable to actually do the dang thing. All of these posts will be free writes, so if you’re one of those people who gets mad about grammar and punctuation and stuff…sorry. Sometimes I’ll be using prompts, mainly from Natalie Goldberg’s Wild Mind, and other times I’ll just sit down and let it flow.

If you are one of my awesome subscribers, you might find that getting an email every day saying “Georgie has written yet another post” can get pretty annoying. Feel free to go to your settings and turn off email notifications. I think you can do that…right?

If you are a writer (and don’t hesitate to call yourself that) and wish to either join me during this month long challenge or wish to have something you’ve written published on Movement, please contact me. And don’t hesitate to do that either.

Anyway, thank you for reading and for your support. This blog has gained popularity because of YOU. I am forever grateful. Have a great day and a great October!

Leave a Reply

